Testimonials

Goldberg Esson Team powered by USA Mortgage

Reviews on Zillow

2712978

“Pete was great from the very get go. Being a first time home buyer, he made the process very easy and stress free. Whenever I had a question, Pete … more
5.0/5.0
by tnewsham012089

2600890

“Pete was immensely helpful in making our first home-buying experience pleasant and worry-free. The diligence of Pete and his team allowed us to have … more
5.0/5.0
by Caitlin and Dennis

Reviews on Zillow

2777387

“David is fantastic! From the first phone call and text to weeks after the close, he answered our questions quickly, thoroughly, and accurately. He … more
5.0/5.0
by dsternemann

2755690

“When I buy another home, if he is still in the business I will utilize his skills. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and he was very helpful. He … more
5.0/5.0
by zuser20140226010021537

“David is an awesome lender who worked overtime to provide us with the way to buy our house when others had failed. He was tireless and always made himself availble to us to answer questions. On top of that, he is a really good guy with a great personality.”
– Closed Dec 2016

“Pete and his team are amazing at what they do. Available all hours of the day to answer any questions you have. Quick to inform you with anything needed for the home buying/selling process. Handled everything about my loan process to make it easy and stress free for me. Highly recommanded to anybody looking at buying or selling a home.”
– Closed Feb 2017

“David was extremely knowledge, hands on and available. He took time to answer all my questions and concerns and I had alot of them. He was great and my closing was quick and professional.”
– Closed Jan 2017

“I was in a very tight time schedule and Pete was helpful in explaining what was needed from me to get to the closing date 40 days away from the first contact with him. This process went smoothly and even during the busy holiday season of 2016, this loan closed on time. As a Army Veteran I was very confused on how to use VA benefits with the lending process and Pete assured me of the requirements to get this to a successful close on time with this additional requirement. Thank you Pete!”
– Closed Nov 2016

“After having a problem with a different lender, I contacted David just before Christmas. Despite the busy holiday season, we were able to put my loan together and close in less than 1 month.
He was always responsive to questions or concerns, explained things simply, and I had no troubles getting to a smooth and simple closing.”
– Closed Jan 2017

“Pete was great from the very get go. Being a first time home buyer, he made the process very easy and stress free. Whenever I had a question, Pete would get back within minutes and with a great explanation.”
– Closed Aug 2016

“David came highly recommended by our realtor. From the moment we talked by phone, he put us at ease, demonstrated real competence and when things got difficult, requiring a delay in our closing through no fault of his own, he really dug in, putting late hours on our case to score a major win for us. David is a wonderful guy to work with and we gladly recommend working with him without reservation.”
– Closed Nov 2016

“Pete was immensely helpful in making our first home-buying experience pleasant and worry-free. The diligence of Pete and his team allowed us to have our loan processed and approved well ahead of our closing date! He was attentive and always took care to keep us abreast of pertinent developments and was prompt to reply to any questions we had. Pete was a pleasure to work with.”
– Closed Juk 2016

“David and his team were so easy to work with. So many people have nightmare stories about their loan process but mine went smooth and was painless. Thank you for all of your help!!”
– Closed Nov 2016

“If you see the 5 stars on all 4 categories and question the accuracy of my rating – think again! Pete was every one of these 5 stars and more!! I had a difficult situation and he worked through EVERY issue with kindness, knowledge and patience AND we closed on the projected day!Even though I rarely recommend products or people, I would 100% recommend Pete for your situation – he was absolutely awesome!!”
– Closed Jul 2016

“I would highly recommend David for your mortgage needs; he’s on top of his game, responsive, and a very nice person. From my first call to him on a Sunday night to our final close, David and Erin were extremely helpful and great to work with.”
– Closed Nov 2016

“I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my mortgage. Pete will get you closed fast while letting you know where the process is at every step of the way. Pete gets things done and always responds immediately to my questions.”
– Closed Nov 2016

“David is fantastic! From the first phone call and text to weeks after the close, he answered our questions quickly, thoroughly, and accurately. He offered very valuable suggestions and insight. David is extremely professional and knows his business. We are grateful that we found him!”
– Closed Sept 2016

“We worked with Pete on both our home purchase and then refinance 2 years later, and had an excellent experience. Pete spends the time to educate about all the various loan products that are available, and was vigilant in identifying the best deals for our situation. Smooth communications. Fast, efficient closing experience. He put in the extra effort to help us with troubleshooting. It was clear to us that he always puts the interest of the customer first. Highly recommended.”
– Closed Jun 2016